Log in

Meet our Management team

Join us in recognizing the men and women who allow our organization to thrive and function.

Each member brings their own history and experience to our board, allowing for a diverse and inclusive approach to all our activities.

Nobuaki Yokoo
President
nobuaki.yokoo@jas-sa.org

Yuka Dorsey
1st Vice President 
(Membership)
yuka.dorsey@jas-sa.org
Jessica Maple
2nd Vice President 
(Program)
jessica.maple@jas-sa.org
 
Yuko Kawabe
3rd Vice President 
(Education)
yuko.kawabe@jas-sa.orgVACANT
4th Vice President
(Business and Economic Development)

VACANT
5th Vice President
(Cultural Activities)



Espie Robertson
6th Vice President
(Event Coordinator)
espie.robertson@jas-sa.org
Yana Indah
Treasurer
yana.indah@jas-sa.org
Gilbert Vazquez
Legal Advisor 
gilbert.vazquez@jas-sa.org

Rocio Yokoo

Kumamoto Sister-City Chair
Hospitality Chair
rocio.yokoo@jas-sa.org
        
Vacant
Parliamentarian
Jonathan Macias
Technology Services
jonathan.macias@jas-sa.org
Miyako Wallace
Immediate Past President
 

This site is made possible by the National Association of Japan America Societies & The Japan Foundation Center for Global Partnerships.
Have a question or comment? Feel free to contact us any time!


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software